17-18 Calendar

SCHOOL YEAR 2017-2018 CALENDAR

September 2017

Tuesday, September 5 – First Day of Classes

November 2017

Monday, November 20 -No Classes – Thanksgiving Recess Begins

Monday, November 27 – Classes Resume

December 2017

Monday, December 25 No Classes – Winter Recess Begins

January 2018

Monday, January 8 – Classes Resume

Monday, January 15 No Classes– MLK Day Observed

Tuesday, January 16Summer Camps Registration Begins

February 2018

Monday Feb. 19. No Classes- President’s Day Observed

April 2018

Monday, April 2   – No Classes Spring Break begins

Monday April 9 – Classes Resume

May 2018

Monday, May 28 No School – Memorial Day Observed

June 2018

Saturday, June 16 School year 17-18 ends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *